THE LANDMARK TEAM

JohnMills-web

John Mills
Managing Director

Email: john.mills@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255313

AndrewThewlis-web

Andrew Thewlis
Finance Director

Email: andrew.thewlis@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255304

VickyJohnson-web

Vicky Johnson
PA

Email: vicky.johnson@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255319

Lynne-Dawson-web

Lynne Dawson
PA

Email: lynne.dawson@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255318

JimBrown

Jim Brown
Senior Trading Controller

Email: jim.brown@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255310

JonBurton-web

Jon Burton
Senior Trading Controller

Email: jon.burton@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255306

Peter-Saunders-web

Peter Saunders
Trading Controller

Email: peter.saunders@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255338

SimonKing-web

Simon King
Trading Controller

Email: simon.king@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255309

AnnaRoddis-web

Anna Roddis
Trading Controller

Email: anna.roddis@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255305

LesMohammed-web

Les Mohammed
Trading Controller

Email: les.mohammed@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255325

MartinSpivey-web

Martin Spivey
Trading Controller

Email: martin.spivey@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255327

AileenWilson-web

Aileen Wilson
Trading Controller

Email: aileen.wilson@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255336

DarrenPugh-web

Darren Pugh
Trading Controller

Email: darren.pugh@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255307

JohnFergussonCooper-web

John Fergusson-Cooper
Trading Controller

Email: john.fergusson-cooper@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255312

DeirdreLoveridge-web

Deirdre Loveridge
Trading Assistant

Email: deirdre.loveridge@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255323

EleanorSables-web

Elly Sables
Trading Assistant

Email: elly.sables@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255333

GenericTeamMember

Gemma Perkins
Trading Assistant

Email: gemma.perkins@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255321

KirstyWinkel-web

Kirsty Winkel
Trading Manager

Email: kirsty.winkel@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255311

LiahSacco-web

Liah Sacco
Marketing Executive

Email: liah.sacco@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255339

Vicky-Taylor-web

Vicky Taylor
Business Analyst

Email: vicky.taylor@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255332

TerryBinstead-web

Terry Binstead
Wholesale Development Manager

Email: terry.binstead@lmkcc.co.uk

StuartJohnson

Stuart Johnson
Retail Controller

Email: stuart.johnson@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255320

JohnFarrell-web

John Farrell
Retail Operations Manager

Email: john.farrell@lmkcc.co.uk

CraigBourne-web

Craig Bourne
Retail Operations Manager

Email: craig.bourne@lmkcc.co.uk

GenericTeamMember

Derek Ramsay
Retail Development Manager

Email: derek.ramsay@lmkcc.co.uk

MatthewWakelam-web

Matthew Wakelam
Retail Development Manager

Email: matthew.wakelam@lmkcc.co.uk

GenericTeamMember

Alan Skea
Retail Development Executive

Email: alan.skea@lmkcc.co.uk

AdamCoxon-web

Adam Coxon
Retail Development Executive

Email: adam.coxon@lmkcc.co.uk

GenericTeamMember

Debi Vaughan
Finance Manager

Email: debi.vaughan@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255302

CatherineOHaren-web

Catherine O’Haren
Accounts Assistant

Email: catherine.oharen@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255303

ClairePartridge-web

Claire Partridge
Accounts Assistant

Email: claire.partridge@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255335

LeoneSota-web

Leone Sota
Sales Ledger Admin

Email: leone.sota@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255324

JulieClements-web

Julie Clements
Purchase Ledger Admin

Email: julie.clements@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255322

GenericTeamMember

Michael Paul
Senior IT Manager

Email: michael.paul@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255317

PeteGibson-web

Pete Gibson
Systems Analyst

Email: peter.gibson@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255331

FerasHamoudi-web

Feras Hamoudi
IT Manager

Email: feras.hamoudi@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255316

GaynorBall-web

Gaynor Ball
Reception

Email: gaynor.ball@lmkcc.co.uk
Tel: 01908 255300